How to delete your account

If you would like to close your Brring account navigate to the Profile icon at the top right corner and click on Profile. In your Profile page click on Account, from there click on the Delete Account button.


In the new window enter your current account password and click on Delete Account. Your account will be scheduled for deletion within 5-7 working days.